Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hurst Green Evangelical Church
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 13:30Private fitness class
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 4th February 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 5th February 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 6th February 2019 11:00Windmill Manor
17:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 8th February 2019 13:30Private fitness class
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 11th February 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 12th February 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 13th February 2019 17:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 15th February 2019 13:30Private fitness class
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 18th February 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 19th February 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 20th February 2019 17:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 22nd February 2019 13:30Private fitness class
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 25th February 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 26th February 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 27th February 2019 17:30Private Fitness Class