Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hurst Green Evangelical Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 7th January 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 8th January 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th January 2019 17:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 11th January 2019 13:30Private fitness class
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 14th January 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 15th January 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th January 2019 17:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 18th January 2019 13:30Private fitness class
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 21st January 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 17:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 25th January 2019 13:30Private fitness class
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 28th January 2019 11:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 29th January 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th January 2019 13:00Private Meeting
17:30Private Fitness Class