Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201913:30Private fitness class
Sunday 3rd February 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 4th February 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 5th February 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 6th February 201911:00Windmill Manor
17:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 8th February 201913:30Private fitness class
Sunday 10th February 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 11th February 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 12th February 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 13th February 201917:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 15th February 201913:30Private fitness class
Sunday 17th February 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 18th February 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 19th February 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 20th February 201917:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 22nd February 201913:30Private fitness class
Sunday 24th February 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 25th February 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 26th February 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 27th February 201917:30Private Fitness Class
<< January 2019