Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 7th January 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 8th January 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th January 201917:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 11th January 201913:30Private fitness class
Sunday 13th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 14th January 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 15th January 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th January 201917:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 18th January 201913:30Private fitness class
Sunday 20th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 21st January 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd January 201917:30Private Fitness Class
Friday 25th January 201913:30Private fitness class
Sunday 27th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 28th January 201911:45Back Care Class
13:30Private Fitness Class
Tuesday 29th January 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th January 201913:00Private Meeting
17:30Private Fitness Class
<< December 2018